Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carl Ciani

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carl Ciani

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ximena bravo

November 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Carl was very rude to me and my mother. We were trying to get insurance for my sisters new car and he laughed at us and did not help us at all. Very rude and unprofessional."

Darryl Bautista

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Shylo Harlan

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Whenever I have an issue, they are always very accommodating. Definitely recommend them!"

mike martin

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"My agent. I like the service I receive from Carl and his associates."

Rodney Quiles

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"World class staff and awesome customer service!"

Ian Douglas

November 16, 2018

1  out of  5
"Worst/most ridiculous agency ever. I've had state farm for 25 years and this agency dropped me over having a mountain bike stolen. I hope this business fails and please don't use these guys. They are a scam."

William Mallady

December 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Unlike other insurance agents, I didn't feel like they were trying to push extra products on me--the people in the office all actually seemed interested in what my personal needs are."

Cat Mallady

December 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"The staff at this agency made my transfer from Illinois easy! Everyone I have worked with is polite, professional, and seems genuinely concerned for my well-being. Overall, a great experience!"

Dominic Beacco

September 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very professional and personal"